CONTATO
Diretoria
Bruno
+55 28 99985-6622
bruno@brumagran.com.br
 
Gerencia Comercial
Rogerio Mendonça
+55 28 99992-7398
rogerio@brumagran.com.br
 
» Equipe de Vendas


MERCADO EXTERNO
Marcos Martins
+55 28 99978-3196
marcos@brumagran.com.br
Michel Wingler
+55 28 99917-6580
michel@brumagran.com.br
 
MERCADO INTERNO
Marcelo Alves
+55 28 99900-7480
marceloalves@brumagran.com.br
Marcelo Sandes
+55 28 99910-6574
marcelosandes@brumagran.com.br
Tiago Mendes
+55 28 99910-6535
tiagomendes@brumagran.com.br
Willian Vieira
+55 28 99978-3185
willian@brumagran.com.br
Wilton Destefani(Comercial Blocos)
+55 28 99978-9035
wilton@brumagran.com.br
Brumagran Mármores e Granitos
Rod: Gumercindo M. Nunes, s/n • Km 04
Cachoeiro de Itapemirim, ES • 29300-970
+55 28 2101 6666

Depósitos
TRABALHE CONOSCO
» Tamanho máximo do arquivo: 10 MB;
» Formatos permitidos: .pdf , .doc ou .docx;